Tattoo?

Should I get a tattoo?

so this is a picture made with gimp (and not made well) of me at F(x)’s show in lewistown, PA. Picture is courtesy of our friend Dana but the question is SHOULD I GET AN ANCHOR TAT?? In other news I totally bought a new bike this weekend. IT’S SICK!! It’s a fixed/single-speed flip bike-of-my-dreams style bike. It’s pretty much a rip-off Bianchi Pista. It’s a beautiful bike. I went to firehouse bikes Saturday Morning after the PA Loco group pre-meeting (which was very productive) and there it was, It was way too much money, but I really needed a new bike, well, I wanted one. I’m glad I did though. It’s like riding a cloud. I’ll post some pics soon.

Leave a Reply

